These are our current committee members.

Bev Ouzman – Chair
Graham Swanson – Secretary and Coaching Coordinator
Leigh Murray – Club Safety Officer
Derek Blair – Equipment Officer


Alan Rollo 
Sea Coach

Sandy Johnston – Vice-Chair

Pat Smith – Child Protection (For Child Protection matters only Pat’s contact details are 07747777266 )

Hannah Foon – Treasurer

Katy Green -Newsletter Editor

Gail Chapman – Volunteer Coordinator

Carly Milne – Joint Social Secretary

George Arbuckle
– General Member

Janice Gow – General Member

Dorota Piotrocwicz – General Member

Emily Tweed – General Member

Marcus Wheel – General Member and Pinkston Lead

Leave a Reply